SLASPA


Upcoming Events
View All
  • No upcoming events.

Contact Directory

DEPARTMENT

PHONE/FAX

EMAIL

SLASPA Headquarters

758-457-6100/
758-457-6190

 info@slaspa.com

General Manager/CEO
Mr. Keigan Cox

758-457-6102/
758-457-6190

keigan.cox@slaspa.com

Corporate Services
Senior Director - Strategic Initiatives
Mr. Ben Emmanuel

758-457-6107/
758-457-6190

ben.emmanuel@slaspa.com

Human Resources Department

Senior Manager- Human Resources
Mrs. Sharon Narcisse

758-457-6135

758-457-6190

sharon.narcisse@slaspa.com

Accounts Department
Financial Controller
Ms. Daniella Martelly

758-457-6125/
758-457-6190

daniella.martelly@slaspa.com

Seaports
Director of Seaports

Mr. Adrian Hilaire

758-457-6114/
758-457-6190

adrian.hilaire@slaspa.com

     

Engineering Department
Chief Engineer
Mr. Chidi Tobias

758-457-6121/
758-457-6190

chidi.tobias@slaspa.com

Engineering Department
Senior Engineer
Mr. Daren Cenac

758-457-6120/
758-457-6190

daren.cenac@slaspa.com

 

 

 

Information Systems
Director of Information Systems
Mrs. Grace Parkinson

758-457-6138/
758-457-6190

grace.parkinson@slaspa.com

Maritime Affairs
Director of Maritime
Mr. Christopher Alexander

758-457-6151/
758-457-6190

christopher.alexander
@slaspa.com

DEPARTMENT

PHONE/FAX

EMAIL

Port Police
Chief of Port Police
Mr. Kennedy Francis

758-457-6154/
758-457-6190

kennedy.francis@slaspa.com

Accounts Department
Deputy Financial Controller
Mrs. Marcellina Preville

758-457-6124/
758-457-6190

  marcellina.preville@slaspa.com

Marine
Chief Pilot
Mr. Oliviere Cadet

758-457-6133/
758-457-6190

oliviere.cadet@slaspa.com

Administration
Manager - Administration

Ms. Beverly Dulcie

758-457-6130/
758-457-6190

beverly.dulcie@slaspa.com

Administration
Administrative Officer
Mrs. Pearl Tobias

758-457-6129/
758-457-6190

pearl.tobias@slaspa.com

Shipping
Supervisor - Shipping and Invoicing
Ms. Greta Ermay

758-457-6140/
758-457-6190

greta.ermay@slaspa.com

 

   

George F. L. Charles Airport
Airport Manager
Ms. Colindia Murray

758-457-6149/
758-452-1180

colindia.murray@slaspa.com

Hewanorra International Airport
Airport Manager
Mr. Theodore Matthews

758-457-6160/
758-454-6900

teddy.matthews@slaspa.com

DEPARTMENT

PHONE/FAX

EMAIL

La Place Carenage
Manager

Ms. Susanna Isaac

758-457-6110/
758-451-8473

susanna.isaac@slaspa.com

Iyanola Executive Lounge
Lounge Supervisor

Verna Peter

758-457-6165/
758-454-5581

verna.peter@slaspa.com